Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.1
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Daniel
    jp

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 4, 2018

    Good place to stay in Izumisano

    Breakfast is not available if departing earlier than 6 am
    Convenient location near the Kansai Airport.
    Sir B
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 21, 2018
    Good views from the 15th floor. It was nice to look over the city that treated me so well before departing back to the states.
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 2, 2018

    Affordable and close to airport.

    Close to airport ideal for catching early morning flight.
    Bryan Tansley
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 18, 2018
    It gave the impression that it was at the airport and it was not and cost us a lot for taxi.
    Grace
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018
    The room is not expensive and big. Nice staff. Delicious breakfast. Location is great.
    Brandon
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    June 6, 2018
    As a french citizen, i'm used to have a sweet breakfast, not a salty one so it was a bit hard for me, but it's not a that big problem though
    I really loved the fact that the Hotel is really close to Izumisano Station, The view was really great and it was calm and comfy, all I needed to relax and rest after those days in Japan ! Will come back again surely :) The staff was also really helpful and here to help you whenever you wanted
    Wataru
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018

    Value for money hotel if you want to stay near Kansai International Airport.

    Breakfast was not so good. Choice was limited.
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, value for money. Only 3 minutes walk to the station which is two stations away from KIX.
    Kat
    hk

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018

    Very pleasant

    Ho Kwan
    hk

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 22, 2018
    The check-in process was awful. We arrived at 7pm, tired from travelling all day, and yet to have dinner, yet the clerks at the front desk kept us for over 30 minutes over a very tedious issue. They were rude, and did not speak fluent English, had to engage in a 3rd party translator over an Ipad, and left us feeling very frustrated and ruined the entire experience for us. The clerks kept arguing with us over something incredibly tedious, which we figured out was an misunderstanding througb the Booking.com website, however, it left us feeling insulted. This airport hotel also clearly caters to large tourist groups from China - the continental breakfast had mediocre food, and was only served until 9:30am. The restaurant was not open any other time of day. If not for an early flight the next morning from Kansai airport, we would have not stayed here, and do not plan on staying here again.
    The rooms were very clean and modern looking.
    henry
    tw

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    henry
    tw

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 28, 2018

    Good location, quiet and clean, excellent staff's.

    henry
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 25, 2018
    Price and location
    Md shah
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...